Black Friday Sale! – 50% Off all Nice & Knit Patterns…but there’s more!

We’re ready to jump into the craziness that is Black Friday, Shop Small Saturday and Cyber Monday, but we’re going to try and keep it simple!  Each day (Friday – Monday) we’ll be offering a different sale in the Nice & Knit shop so stay tuned here on the blog or on Instagram/Facebook for the latest!

Today Only: Save 50% on ALL Nice & Knit Patterns

available on Ravelry or at Niceandknit.com!  Use the code BFRIDAY2016

2 Comments on “Black Friday Sale! – 50% Off all Nice & Knit Patterns…but there’s more!

  1. Just finished my first Boden and purchased Kate’s Poncho. I haven’t started it yet, but am wondering about changing the neckline. I could use the Boden neckline and do it in seed stitch. I would need to increase st before starting the body.

    • Good Question! You can switch them, definitely. I’m not sure I would even do it in seed stitch, I think I would just do a 1×1 ribbed neckline on the kate’s poncho – cast on the same # of stitches the pattern calls for and then increase one as the directions tells you. I believe there may be a project on ravelry that has done this already using seed stitch – the notes don’t say but my guess is that the neckline is a bit too loose? http://www.ravelry.com/projects/Book/kates-poncho I would stick with ribbing!

Leave a Comment!

