Fall Favorites

It never fails. This time of year I find myself wanting to knit all the things. So many new and inspiring designs are released and they’re oh so tempting! With the impending arrival of cooler weather it just has me wanting to knit every spare second. I also find that my time spent on Ravelry skyrockets and I catch myself thinking ‘I should really stop browsing and just start knitting!’

Here are some of the projects I’m loving these days. Some are brand new releases and some are oldies but goodies – but they’re all perfect for Fall!

Hop on over to our Pinterest board to get the link through to the Ravelry page for direct links to patterns and more information!

fallfavorites

Leave a Comment!

