Gray Days Sweater

gray3

Ladies Classic Raglan Pullover (pattern by Jane Richmond) Nice & Knit Worsted Nantucket Colorway

Our Gray Days of Winter Sale is in full swing until the end of February.  Packages are going out daily!  After touching all those skeins,  I couldn’t resist casting on this amazing sweater pattern of Jane Richmonds in Nantucket!  Ladies Classic Raglan Pullover is perfect, quick (like super super speedy) and most importantly it’s so wearable!  I know i’ll be throwing it on all the time.  The pattern is also very well written with measurements for a ton of sizes and customizable by filling in your specific measurements.  It’s brilliant!

Remember you still have time to scoop up some Nantucket for yourself!  Sale ends on February 29.


gray4

6 Comments on “Gray Days Sweater

  1. This sweater is simply beautiful! So happy I ordered Nantucket in worsted, I had another project in mind, but I cannot get over how nice this sweater looks in this base. I may need to order more, I am rethinking my project now…

  2. Such a beautiful colourway!! And I agree,Jane’s patterns are amazing, and I love that classic raglan sweater.

Leave a Comment!

