Baa-ble Hat in the studio

Today I cleaned up the studio which was a joy as always.  We moved in a couple months ago, and its safe to say it has changed our life at Nice & Knit.  We have systems in place that have made everything more efficient and speedier.

Sometimes I sneak away from my kids and hang out here.  (Okay, I’ve done that pretty much all week because they’ve been home sick.  Now you know why I’ve been cleaning ;)

702A5849 copy

I snapped this quick photo of my Baa-ble Hat that I finished recently.  It was such a fun knit and all the rage on Instagram and Ravelry with over 3,000 projects completed.

702A5855

Knit in Nice & Knit Worsted {Jetty, Sand dune, Harbor, and Harpoon}

2 Comments on “Baa-ble Hat in the studio

Leave a Comment!

