We’re Halfway There!

We’re almost halfway through our knit along, but there’s still plenty of time to join and finish a winter bundle up item before the knitalong ends Feb. 28th!  We’ve really been enjoying following everyone’s progress on our Ravelry forum and on social media. Keep sharing those photos — because you might be the next giveaway winner! Don’t forget to tag your pictures with #niceandknit and #nkkal so that we see them!

My latest bundle up item are these Adiri Mittens and I’m loving the final result.  Surprisingly, I’ve never made myself a full pair of mittens. I’ve always just made the fingerless kind but I don’t think these will be my last. They feel so great on your hands.  While they look a little long, they’re not at all. They fit like a glove – oops, I mean Mitten! :)  A new favorite knit!

Pattern: Adiri Mittens
Yarn: Nice & Knit Worsted in ‘Oceanspray’
Needles: Size US6

3 Comments on “We’re Halfway There!

Leave a Comment!

