NEW! Nice & Knit Yarn Shop! (and 25% off!)

It’s official ~ Shops Open!!

We love it and so will you!  We have a shiny new website with our very own yarn shop.  Our color ways are all easily viewable and ready for you to order!

Look it’s so pretty!

Screen Shot 2014-09-26 at 12.43.18 PM

Our drop down menus make it easy to navigate between yarn weights, kits and patterns.

Screen Shot 2014-09-26 at 12.44.03 PM

Our Maritime cowl pattern is also available in kit form – customize your own colors!

Screen Shot 2014-09-26 at 8.41.18 PM

Browse our color ways and choose your favorite.

Screen Shot 2014-09-26 at 12.44.27 PM

Screen Shot 2014-09-26 at 12.44.38 PM

Our fall color ways are now available for order too!  And because we are so happy this large project is launching we have a gift for you too ~  Enjoy 25% off your entire order!

take25

Go ahead and treat yourself.  Its fall knitting weather and and we have the perfect yarn & color ways for you!  Please allow one week for shipment.

We have put a lot of time and hours into this – but we’d really love your feedback, leave us a comment and let us know what you think!

9 Comments on “NEW! Nice & Knit Yarn Shop! (and 25% off!)

  1. Wonderful yarn! I’ll have to treat myself sometime soon… at least as soon as I’ve worked through some of my current stash *blush*. One thing I noticed: when you pick a colorway, the picture automatically changes to that colour. Yay. But the other way around, if you pick a colour from the pictures, it doesn’t automatically pick the right colourway in the order box… Maybe something you can look at? I’m a very visual person so my first instinct is to click a coloured picture in stead of a name…

  2. Great website! I ordered your yarn a few months ago but just cast on for the maritime cowl. Oh my gosh why did I wait so long – the yarn is a joy to knit up and oh the colors are so beautiful! I am currently knitting with Barnacle (love the yarn names too). I am definitely going to buy more once I figure out which of these gorgeous colors to buy. It’s a good problem to have right?

    • Thanks! Those *are* the kind of problems we like to hear about :) So excited to see your project progress, be sure to share it on Ravelry!
      Thanks again.

  3. Just ordered some yarn!!! So excited to crochet my next scarf!! I absolutely love keeping up on your blog!!:)

Leave a Comment!

