Finished Vintage Cardigan II

I was able to finish the Vintage cardigan I had shared with you last Friday. I cast off, sewed on buttons, and wove in ends the night before I gave it as a gift – nothing like waiting until the last minute. I love the pictures I was able to get of it and I think it has a little something to do with the model involved.

vintage7

vintage6 vintage5

vintage12 vintage4

Vintage1

vintage13vintage11vintage10vintage3

vintage9 Vintage2

Lots of pictures for this post.  There were so many that I loved I just couldn’t decide!

Pattern: Vintage Cardigan
Yarn: Madelinetosh Tosh Sport
Color: Worn Demin
Ravelry Project

11 Comments on “Finished Vintage Cardigan II

Leave a Comment!

