Nice and Knit Pattern WINNERS!

Our pattern giveaway winners are emcool who wrote:

Hi sisters and knitters! I just discovered your blog, and am loving your musings on craft and creativity. I am currently knitting Lala’s Simple Shawl (pattern available on Ravelry) using 2 skeins of Noro’s Cash Island. Hopefully I can get away with just 2 skeins since the yarn has been discontinued!

and A.Tipton who wrote:

I am currently working on another Oatmeal Pullover (sweater), also by Jane Richmond.

We hope you enjoy knitting our patterns and we will be sending you the files soon!  I started my second Mystic Comfort Pillow which I modified into a square by decreasing the number of cable repeats.  This version only requires 2 skeins of Madelinetosh DK.

Thanks for the birthday wishes and enjoy your Easter Weekend!

2 Comments on “Nice and Knit Pattern WINNERS!

  1. Pretty colors, Katie. I’m working on getting my first pillow stitched together today. Can’t wait to put it in its rightful place on the couch!

Leave a Comment!

