Easter Napkin Rings

We are in full summer mode at our house, popsicles and bare feet.  The boys are enjoying the summer weather to the fullest!  I am also in summer yarn mode.  I found this beautiful Asraucania hand dyed yarn at Knitting Criations in Somers.

I cast on for some Spring napkin rings.  I think they will look beautiful for a Easter dinner table setting.  These are a quick and rewarding project!

Now I am off to plant lettuce and pansies!

2 Comments on “Easter Napkin Rings

  1. So cool! I’m on my way to the planting phase of spring- hoping for some time in the dirt tomorrow. Love the rings – and that picture of the boys. Such a happy moment.

  2. Those look pretty. Man I miss those boys! Dan planted sweet corn last night one our 87 degree day here in Illinois!! We might have corn on the cob in May :D

Leave a Comment!

