Boston & Giveaway Winner

Kevin and I had our 12th anniversary yesterday.  We spent the day in Boston MA. It was a wonderful day!  The weather was incredible, we walked miles, shopped and enjoyed a relaxing day of sightseeing.

 

I also visited a yarn shop on Newbury St.  I have to say for such a high end shopping street, the store did not even compare to ANY shops that I have visited in CT.  It is very rare to enter a yarn shop for me and not find even one skein of yarn that I love.  I left that shop empty handed!  I am even more thankful for my local yarn shops :)

Spring was everywhere in Boston!  This weeks weather is truly a gift!

Our color block pattern and yarn giveaway winner is JILL C!!

Please email us your contact information so we can send this right out to you!

 

5 Comments on “Boston & Giveaway Winner

  1. Thanks! I can’t wait to get started–and see the look on my husband’s face when he sees me using those 3 colors together…

Leave a Comment!

