Nice and Neat: Before and After

I had very messy bathroom drawers. Don’t judge, I can’t be the only one.

Notice I said had? This weekend I decided to do something about it.  I saw the idea almost a year ago on Cupcakes and Cashmere and during a routine trip to Staples I passed by the $1 bin and saw exactly what I needed! For a grand total of $4 and about 30 minutes of my time I have nice & neat bathroom drawers.  The plastic trays come in a set of 3 for $1. You can’t go wrong.

I think my kitchen junk drawer is next!

2 Comments on “Nice and Neat: Before and After

Leave a Comment!

