Dawn Giveaway

We have a beautiful giveaway today: The Fine Line Bold Stripes in Lace Weight Yarn by Grace Anna Farrow with 4 skeins of Isager Alpaca Lace to complete the Dawn pattern!  Kara has the book and yarn to make Dawn, as well, and will be posting her project progress in the future.

These patterns are unbelievable!  Leave a comment to enter between now and Monday – we will announce the winner on Tuesday morning!

61 Comments on “Dawn Giveaway

  1. Found you thanks to Pinterest… Beautiful wool and pattern. I’m keeping my fingers crossed :-)

  2. Beautiful yarn and pattern. Love the color combinations. Something I would never have picked out for myself but now that I see it, I adore it.

  3. What a beautiful pattern and yarn…I would love to make this.
    enjoy your blog….you both have great knitting projects.

  4. Pingback: Giveaway «

  5. Good timing. I just finished my current project and have been trying to figure out what to do next. :-) The yarn looks wonderful and the pattern is lovely.

  6. Don’t put me in the giveaway- ‘Just had wanted to say that you have always had such an eye for color combos, Katie. It’s fun seeing what you come up with, be it in yarn choices or helping me with paint colors. :)

  7. What a great pattern-beautiful colors! As always you have fabulous project ideas – very inspiring.

  8. Just discovered your blog… inspiring & so chic! What a beautiful palette chosen for Dawn…and The Fine Line looks like one of those pattern books that I can keep on the coffee table to use & peruse!

  9. Pingback: A New Beginning «

  10. I’ve been following your blog for a few months and love the projects. This looks like another great project with beautiful colors

  11. I stumbled across your site one day while on tentenknits. Your site is stunning and the yarn is beyond beautiful! I must say, I find your site and projects inspiring!

Leave a Comment!

