Progress

I’ve made a lot of progress on Christmas Knitting!

I have 1.5 hats to finish…updates soon on those.

I admit that I have done some knitting for myself.  Kara recently completed her Thermis Cowl.  I really loved the way it came out, so I chose to knit my own with Madelinetosh Vintage in Winter Wheat color way.

Now we match :)  Our photographer sister Betsy took these pics for us.  Thanks!

This is a great knit!  It took me just a few days to complete.  I had to steal the buttons from another sweater so I could wear the cowl right away.

Only one skein is needed to complete this beauty.

2 Comments on “Progress

Leave a Comment!

