Winner!

Congratulations to Devon – you are the winner of the Driftwood stitch markers!

I’m having a lot of fun making these! I made 4 more sets that are available on Etsy. These are a bit smaller and fit a size 10 -11 needle nicely.

The little blue and yellow one are my favorite so far.

We have 6-10 inches of snow predicted for tomorrow into Sunday. It’s not even Halloween and although it sounds crazy I’m kind of looking forward to a few days of just stayin’ in, sitting on the the couch & knitting. I’ve got a blanket, a cowl, a vest and some fingerless mitts I need to finish because I can’t wait to show you!

One Comment on “Winner!

  1. These are so pretty, Kara! I am impressed- and thanks for explaining to me what stitch markers are for… Someday I’ll be knitting in front of a fire, too. For now, I better get studying.

Leave a Comment!

