Stitch Markers

I love all things crafty and I have a need to create with my hands – it makes me happy.  Katie and I had talked about making some stitch markers that were a little more fancy than the florescent pink, orange and green plastic variety.  I had a few hours to spare last night so I got to work!

Tiger

Jewel

Driftwood

You can find them here on Etsy if you’re interested in buying a set. They’d make a great Christmas gift or stocking stuffer. Just Sayin’. These 3 sets will fit up to a size 17 needle.  If you’d prefer a smaller option those are available as well. I’d love for you to leave me a comment letting me know which set you like best – There might just be somethin’ in it for you if you do!

     

Leave a comment I’ll pick a random winner on Friday. The winner will receive a set of the ones they said they like best!

10 Comments on “Stitch Markers

  1. Wow, those are ALL absolutely wonderful! Very creative. I think the tigers are my favorite. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Comment!

